Loan Officers



Beau Beddow

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1134849

Email: beau@kcmhomeloans.com

Phone: (707) 592-6623

Visit Website

Tom McGuire

Mortgage Broker

NMLS# 224345

Email: tom@kcmhomeloans.com

Phone: (707) 685-2382

Visit Website

Melanie Campbell

Mortgage Broker

NMLS# 1521056

Email: melanie@kcmhomeloans.com

Phone: (707) 372-2545

Visit Website

Angelica Davis

Mortgage Advisor

NMLS# 1214071

Email: angelica@kcmhomeloans.com

Phone: (707) 718-6410

Visit Website

Karen McNeil

Mortgage Broker

NMLS# 235216

Email: karen@kcmhomeloans.com

Phone: (707) 301-0209

Visit Website

Bronson Stocking

Mortgage Broker

NMLS# 2075704

Email: bronson@kcmhomeloans.com

Phone: (707) 685-6017

Visit Website